Club Penguin

see keelty on club penguin

ATENTION January 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — gellitan @ 2:09 am

The image “https://i1.wp.com/home.nc.rr.com/jordan414/speaker.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.here is our newest member (sergeant) of the CPS: Superstar159. To be a member, of the CPS     just click here and submit a comment. Again, congratulations to all members! NOTE: The CO-leader of the CPS might resign so if that penguin does, I will rank one of the generals to  co-leader so I might pick     ANYONE who is in the CPS!

Keelty, leader of the CPS. 🙂

 

47 Responses to “ATENTION”

  1. mascart Says:

    pick me plz!!
    i will respect the CPS, and check up every day.
    name it…il’l do it!
    mascart

  2. xavier 1 2 Says:

    wats the cps?

  3. i am still thinking, but you re very close tobeing co loeader

  4. DANHILL Says:

    hi i’m danhill can i
    plz make some member friend because
    i’m so lonley all my friend are normal
    so see you soon
    and by the way plz pick me i’ll do anything
    for CP’s i am a secret agent it is my job
    love DANHILL your friend p.s.(i am not a boy)
    x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

  5. DANHILL Says:

    hi by the way i am not a
    member so i hope that
    will not afect my chance to be
    a co member
    ( i am a member but not a paying member)
    x x x x x x xx x x x x xx x x x

  6. DANHILL Says:

    i mean a co leader sorry love DANHILL x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

  7. mascart Says:

    Plz Plz plz plz plz plz plz!!! pick me!
    Watever u say, i will do it! please!!
    mascart,(general of the CPS)

  8. mascart Says:

    Once again, Keetly…you know that i AM a secret agent as well as ‘DANHILL’, but i am also a paying member!
    plz pick me! I am the ‘best’ choice. (i think??)
    By the way…when will u say who gets the position of the Co-leader?
    mascart,

    P.S: i don’t know how to put smily faces on this page, but if i did know how…i would!

  9. its ok, i am still deciding though whatever happens, co leader might still be taken, i haven;t heard baack from pipy yet but if i dont in about 3 0r 2 days i will let u know who is new co leader.

  10. mascart Says:

    Please pick me!!!
    i will do anything u say!!!!!!
    Remember, i am a secret agent as well as ‘DANHILL’, but… i am also a me,mber and can wear the uniform for the CPS at all times.
    PLZPLZPLZPLZ!!!!
    mascart,(general of the CPS…hopefully to become co-leader!)

  11. mascart Says:

    Thank you sooooooooooooooooo much for making me the Co-leader!
    I will continue to get more information from other Club penguin armies like us.
    i will post all of the other armies secrets in any CPS password protected box’s so no-one can see them.
    Thabks again!
    mascart,(co-leader!)

  12. mascart Says:

    for loads of CP cheats: go to:
    http://www.chatroomfun.wetpaint.com
    remember to comment!
    mascart,
    co-leader of the CPS

  13. gellitan Says:

    danhill, if u comment again saying u wanna be in the CPS then I will make u a sergeant. Keelty the penguin, leader of the CPS.

  14. DANHILL Says:

    thanks gellitan
    thank you so much
    i have all ways wanted to be
    a sergeant
    love DANHILL
    also i would love to be
    in the cps
    (my real name is laura)

  15. blueice24 Says:

    hello, i am blueice24 on club penguin. i really need some cheats on club penguin because i have to play cart surfer alot just to get a new house!!! i have tried using all the other cheats, and i downloaded cheat engine 5.3 but it doesnt work!!!! i have tried it alot but everything that has a cheat for cheatengine is all blurry and i cant tell what is says!!!!!so i would really appricaiate if you would let me be in your cheat-club thing.
    BYE!!!!!!!!:) 🙂 🙂

  16. DANHILL, u are in the CPS since u are a sergeant. thanks,
    keelty leader of the CPS.

  17. DANHILL Says:

    thanks keelty
    i did’nt know that you are so cool
    by the way what is the CPs
    i’v all ways wonderd because well
    what do i have to do like because i am a member
    do i have to anything or just keep in
    touch oh and by the way blueice24 how
    do you do the smily faces

  18. DANHILL Says:

    sorry online again
    does anyone have any cheats

    thanks love DANHILL
    oh and does any one like me
    thanks BYE x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x xx x x xx

  19. DANHILL Says:

    HI ANYONE THERE

  20. DANHILL Says:

    AANNNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYOOOOOONNNE

  21. DANHILL Says:

    um keelty
    what is the password to see the other commets

  22. pipy27 Says:

    spydog100 is the pass thanks!

  23. quiet manngo Says:

    can i join it quite manngo

  24. Jackie Says:

    kool im a part of that kool 8)

  25. Penginator27 Says:

    Hey keelty, your site is ok, i guess, you need more pages. Anyways, what does CPS stand for??? I was wondering cuz I dont think you metioned it anywhere on this site… And I think you copied me, cuz my group is CPS!!!! Soo umm, reply to this comment as soon as you get it, umm, ye, thats it, I guess, but I think you should really work on your site more. I dont blame you fi you just started but if you have had this site for over a month than, that is just, umm, sad..

  26. fubdubdub Says:

    can i join the cps ?

  27. ok… for your information penguinator i didnt even know your CPS existed! and i have been doing to for MUCH more than a month, but thanks for sharing your opiion. PS The CPS stands for the club penguin spies.

  28. and my site is NOT sad!

  29. toby565 Says:

    can I join plese siserley toby565.

  30. Smoopygirl Says:

    i wanna b a leader! pretty pretty pweese! i won’t b mean or anything and i will listen and stuff. i am a paying member. i usually go on iceberg or mammoth or alaska at 3:30 pacific

  31. bossbird Says:

    Can I be a member? I have my own website too, bossbird.wordpress.com. I know every secret, so let me in and i will tell u
    THANKS

  32. davesohail Says:

    Listen Keelty!i havnt joined and i dont care if im noit boss,i just wanna join!also,wat do u do!;)

  33. DANHILL Says:

    HI guys
    i forgot the pass i know it’s some thing like spydog
    plz post it back
    DANHILLx x x

  34. alxsdfghj Says:

    hi plz can i be a member and i will respect the cps so pz pick me

  35. wobblywhoop Says:

    i wanna be a member plzzzzzz!!

  36. MatrixHealer Says:

    Hey the Club Penguin Spies seem interesting, unfortunetly my penguin is banned till saturday for no reason T.T Can I still join?

  37. casey Says:

    can i be a prte of your club plez

  38. polarpogo Says:

    i want to be a member

  39. polarpogo Says:

    PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ!

  40. musawer Says:

    Can I join?

  41. Polarpogo Says:

    PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  42. Polarpogo Says:

    i am the real polarpogo. Like i have everything polarpogo my website, my penguin, my cat(jk about the cat but you get the point)

    I AM THE REAL POLARPOGO!!!!

  43. Hop da Peng Says:

    Hey Keely I have no idea what the CPS is, but if you get my coment please send me back cuz im going to switzerland tomorow….

    P.S. I’m not one of those people who says
    PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ!!!!!! e.t.c. So I wont post 1,000 comments, I wont be annoying.

    Hop da peng

  44. sparkles9571 Says:

    join uma just wear the red hat, sneakers, backpack, black coat, and sunglasses and the hockey stick

  45. robert Says:

    pick me man im cool and your we cool pick me posting comments is fun


Leave a Reply

